List of Monsters

This is for coordinating which clans have which monsters in their fax machines.

Moderator: Fax Admins

List of Monsters

Postby stupac2 » Tue Dec 21, 2010 11:10 pm

Pro Tip: If you use KOLMafia, go to People->Request a Fax for a much nicer fax interface.

Full Alphabetical List (click to show):
1000 ML Butt: /w FaxBot bigbutt
7-Foot Dwarf Foreman: /w FaxBot miner
Alphabet Giant: /w FaxBot alphabet
Ambulatory Pirate: /w FaxBot ambulatory_pirate
Ancient Unspeakable Bugbear: /w FaxBot ancient_bugbear
Angels of Avalon: /w FaxBot avalon
Antique Database Server: /w FaxBot database_server
Astronomer: /w FaxBot astronomer
Awkward Disco Dancer: /w FaxBot awkward_dancer
Baa'baa'bu'ran: /w FaxBot baabaaburan
Box of Crafty Dinner: /w FaxBot crafty_dinner
Bailey's Beetle: /w FaxBot baileys
Baseball Bat: /w FaxBot baseball
Batwinged Gremlin: /w FaxBot batwinged
Big Creepy Spider: /w FaxBot spider
Black-and-White-Ops Penguin: /w FaxBot ops_penguin
Black Adder: /w FaxBot black_adder
Black Panther: /w FaxBot black_panther
Black Widow: /w FaxBot black_widow
Blazing Bat: /w FaxBot blazing_bat
Blooper: /w FaxBot blooper
Blur: /w FaxBot blur
Bob Racecar: /w FaxBot bob
Bolt-Cuttin' Elf: /w FaxBot bolt_elf
Booze Giant: /w FaxBot booze
Brainsweeper: /w FaxBot brainsweeper
Bronzed Locust: /w FaxBot locust
Bugbear Chef: /w FaxBot bugbear_chef
Bullwark Bull Seal: /w FaxBot bulwark_seal
C. H. U. M. Chieftain: /w FaxBot chieftain
Cement Cobbler Penguin: /w FaxBot cement_penguin
Circuit-Soldering Animelf: /w FaxBot circuit_elf
Claw-foot Bathtub: /w FaxBot bathtub
Cleanly Pirate: /w FaxBot cleanly
Clod Hopper: /w FaxBot clodhopper
Creamy Pirate: /w FaxBot creamy
Curmudgeonly Pirate: /w FaxBot curmudgeonly
Cursed Pirate: /w FaxBot cursed
Dairy Goat: /w FaxBot dairy_goat
Demonic Icebox: /w FaxBot icebox
Depressing French Accordionist: /w FaxBot depressing_accordion
Dirty Hippy Jewelry Maker: /w FaxBot prewar_hippy
Dirty Thieving Brigand: /w FaxBot brigand
Disease-In-The-Box: /w FaxBot disease
Elite Beer Bongadier: /w FaxBot beer_bongadier
Erudite Gremlin: /w FaxBot erudite
Evil Spaghetti Cult Middle-Manager: /w FaxBot manager
Fire Servant: /w FaxBot fire_servant
Five Skeleton Invaders: /w FaxBot skeleton_invaders
Flexible Disco Dancer: /w FaxBot flexible_dancer
Four-shadowed mime: /w FaxBot mime
François Verte, Art Teacher: /w FaxBot art_teacher
Frozen Bag of Tortellini: /w FaxBot tortellini
Fruit Golem: /w FaxBot fruit_golem
Fudge Poodle: /w FaxBot fudge_poodle
Fudge Weasel: /w FaxBot fudge_weasel
Furry Giant: /w FaxBot furry
Gang of Hobo Muggers: /w FaxBot muggers
Gaudy Pirate: /w FaxBot gaudy
Ghost: /w FaxBot ghost
G Imp: /w FaxBot g_imp
Gnarly Gnome: /w FaxBot gnarly_gnome
Gnollish Crossdresser: /w FaxBot crossdresser
Gnollish Gearhead: /w FaxBot gearhead
Gnollish Tirejuggler: /w FaxBot tirejuggler
Goth Giant: /w FaxBot goth
Grungy Pirate: /w FaxBot grungy
Handsome Mariachi: /w FaxBot handsomeness
Harem Girl: /w FaxBot harem_girl
Hellion: /w FaxBot hellion
Hellseal Pup: /w FaxBot hellpup
High-Ranking Warbear Officer: /w FaxBot high_warbear_officer
Hobelf (CRIMBCO WC): /w FaxBot bathroom_elf
Hobelf (Elf Alley): /w FaxBot hobo_elf
Hung-over half-orc hobo: /w FaxBot half_orc
Hustled Spectre: /w FaxBot hustled_spectre
Irate Mariachi: /w FaxBot irate
Jilted Mistress: /w FaxBot jilted
Knight (snake): /w FaxBot knight
Knight in White Satin: /w FaxBot white_knight
Knob Goblin Elite Guard Captain: /w FaxBot kge
Knob Goblin Embezzler: /w FaxBot embezzler
Knob Goblin Master Chef: /w FaxBot master_chef
Large Kobold: /w FaxBot kobold
Lemon-in-the-Box: /w FaxBot lemonbox
Lively Cajun Accordionist: /w FaxBot lively_accordion
Lobsterfrogman: /w FaxBot lobsterfrogman
MagiMechTech MechaMech: /w FaxBot mech
Mariachi Calavera: /w FaxBot calavera
Me4t BegZ0rr: /w FaxBot begzor
Mer-Kin Diver: /w FaxBot merkin_diver
Mer-Kin Raider: /w FaxBot merkin
Mesmerizing Penguin: /w FaxBot mesmerizing
Mob Penguin Arsonist: /w FaxBot penguin_arsonist
Mob Penguin Demolitionist: /w FaxBot demolitionist
Modern Zmobie: /w FaxBot modern_zmobie
Monkey Wrenchin' Elf: /w FaxBot monkey_elf
Mountain Man: /w FaxBot mountain_man
Mr. Skullhead's Butt: /w FaxBot skullhead
Mrs. K, the Chemistry Teacher: /w FaxBot chem_teacher
Neptune Flytrap: /w FaxBot neptune_flytrap
Ninja Snowman Assassin: /w FaxBot ninja_assassin
Ninja Snowman Janitor: /w FaxBot janitor
Official Seal: /w FaxBot official_seal
Orcish Frat Boy Spy: /w FaxBot frat_spy
Peeved Roommate: /w FaxBot hipster
Plastic-Extruding Animelf: /w FaxBot plastic_elf
Possessed Can of Creepy Pasta: /w FaxBot creepy_pasta
Possessed Can of Linguine-Os: /w FaxBot lingunie_os
Possessed Jar of Alphredo™: /w FaxBot alphredo
Possibility Giant: /w FaxBot possibility_giant
Propaganda-spewin' Elf: /w FaxBot prop_elf
Protagonist: /w FaxBot protagonist
Pygmy Assault Squad: /w FaxBot pygmy_assault
Pygmy Blowgunner: /w FaxBot blowgunner
Quality Control Animelf: /w FaxBot quality_elf
Quantum Mechanic: /w FaxBot mechanic
Quiet Healer: /w FaxBot healer
Quirky Indie-Rock Accordionist: /w FaxBot quirky_accordion
Rampaging Adding Machine: /w FaxBot adding_machine
Raver Giant: /w FaxBot raver
Reanimated Baboon Skeleton: /w FaxBot reanim_baboon
Reanimated Bat Skeleton: /w FaxBot reanim_bat
Reanimated Demon Skeleton: /w FaxBot reanim_demon
Reanimated Giant Spider Skeleton: /w FaxBot reanim_spider
Reanimated Serpent Skeleton: /w FaxBot reanim_serpent
Reanimated Wyrm Skeleton: /w FaxBot reanim_wyrm
Riff's Butt: /w FaxBot riff
Rockfish: /w FaxBot rockfish
Rotund Duck: /w FaxBot rotund
Scout Seal: /w FaxBot scout_seal
Screambat: /w FaxBot screambat
Sexy Sorority Ghost: /w FaxBot sexy_ghost
Sexy Sorority Skeleton: /w FaxBot sexy_skeleton
Sexy Sorority Vampire: /w FaxBot sexy_vampire
Sexy Sorority Werewolf: /w FaxBot sexy_werewolf
Sexy Sorority Zombie: /w FaxBot sexy_zombie
Shaky Clown: /w FaxBot shaky
Sign-twirling Crimbo Elf: /w FaxBot sign_elf
Skeletal Sommelier: /w FaxBot wine
Skinflute: /w FaxBot skinflute
Skullbat: /w FaxBot skullbat
Sleepy Mariachi: /w FaxBot sleepy_mariachi
Slime: /w FaxBot slime
Smarmy Pirate: /w FaxBot smarmy
Snakefire in the Grassfire: /w FaxBot snakefire
Some Bad ASCII Art: /w FaxBot ascii
Spam Witch: /w FaxBot spam_witch
Spider Gremlin: /w FaxBot spider_gremlin
Spirit Bedbug: /w FaxBot spirit_bedbug
Spirit Faucet: /w FaxBot spirit_faucet
Spirit Pea: /w FaxBot spirit_pea
Stiff Disco Dancer: /w FaxBot stiff_dancer
Sub-Assistant Knob Mad Scientist: /w FaxBot firecracker
Swarm of Fudge Wasps: /w FaxBot fudge_wasps
Swarm of Scarab Beatles: /w FaxBot beatles
Tacobuilding Elf: /w FaxBot tacobuilding_elf
Taco-clad Crimbo Elf: /w FaxBot tacoclad_elf
Tiny-Screwing Animelf: /w FaxBot screw_elf
Toilet-Papered Tree: /w FaxBot tp_tree
Tomb Rat: /w FaxBot tomb_rat
Tomb Servant: /w FaxBot tomb_servant
Toy Assembling Animelf: /w FaxBot toy_elf
Triffid: /w FaxBot triffid
Undercover Penguin: /w FaxBot undercover_penguin
Unemployed Knob Goblin: /w FaxBot beer_lens
Unholy Diver: /w FaxBot unholy_diver
Vegetable Gremlin: /w FaxBot vegetable
W Imp: /w FaxBot wimp
War Frat Mobile Grill Unit: /w FaxBot grill_unit
War Hippy Elite Fire Spinner: /w FaxBot fire_spinner
War Hippy Spy: /w FaxBot war_hippy_spy
White Lion: /w FaxBot white_lion
White Snake: /w FaxBot white_snake
Whiny Survivor: /w FaxBot whiny_survivor
Writing Desk: /w FaxBot writing_desk
X-fingered Shop Teacher: /w FaxBot shop_teacher
XXX pr0n: /w FaxBot pron
Zombie Waltzers: /w FaxBot waltzers


Most Popular:
Blooper: /w FaxBot blooper
Dirty Thieving Brigand: /w FaxBot brigand
Ghost: /w FaxBot ghost
Knob Goblin Elite Guard Captain: /w FaxBot kge
Lobsterfrogman: /w FaxBot lobsterfrogman
Sleepy Mariachi: /w FaxBot sleepy_mariachi

Misc Ascension:
7-Foot Dwarf Foreman: /w FaxBot miner
Alphabet Giant: /w FaxBot alphabet
Angels of Avalon: /w FaxBot avalon
Astronomer: /w FaxBot astronomer
Baa'baa'bu'ran: /w FaxBot baabaaburan
Bailey's Beetle: /w FaxBot baileys
Batwinged Gremlin: /w FaxBot batwinged
Blur: /w FaxBot blur
Bob Racecar: /w FaxBot bob
Booze Giant: /w FaxBot booze
Brainsweeper: /w FaxBot brainsweeper
Cleanly Pirate: /w FaxBot cleanly
Creamy Pirate: /w FaxBot creamy
Curmudgeonly Pirate: /w FaxBot curmudgeonly
Dairy Goat: /w FaxBot dairy_goat
Dirty Hippy Jewelry Maker: /w FaxBot prewar_hippy
Dirty Thieving Brigand: /w FaxBot brigand
Elite Beer Bongadier: /w FaxBot beer_bongadier
Erudite Gremlin: /w FaxBot erudite
Fruit Golem: /w FaxBot fruit_golem
Furry Giant: /w FaxBot furry
Gang of Hobo Muggers: /w FaxBot muggers
Gaudy Pirate: /w FaxBot gaudy
Ghost: /w FaxBot ghost
G Imp: /w FaxBot g_imp
Gnollish Crossdresser: /w FaxBot crossdresser
Gnollish Gearhead: /w FaxBot gearhead
Gnollish Tirejuggler: /w FaxBot tirejuggler
Goth Giant: /w FaxBot goth
Harem Girl: /w FaxBot harem_girl
Hellion: /w FaxBot hellion
Jilted Mistress: /w FaxBot jilted
Knight (snake): /w FaxBot knight
Knob Goblin Master Chef: /w FaxBot master_chef
Lemon-in-the-Box: /w FaxBot lemonbox
Mer-Kin Raider: /w FaxBot merkin
Modern Zmobie: /w FaxBot modern_zmobie
Mountain Man: /w FaxBot mountain_man
Ninja Snowman Assassin: /w FaxBot ninja_assassin
Ninja Snowman Janitor: /w FaxBot janitor
Orcish Frat Boy Spy: /w FaxBot frat_spy
Peeved Roommate: /w FaxBot hipster
Possibility Giant: /w FaxBot possibility_giant
Quantum Mechanic: /w FaxBot mechanic
Quiet Healer: /w FaxBot healer
Rampaging Adding Machine: /w FaxBot adding_machine
Raver Giant: /w FaxBot raver
Screambat: /w FaxBot screambat
Shaky Clown: /w FaxBot shaky
Skeletal Sommelier: /w FaxBot wine
Skinflute: /w FaxBot skinflute
Some Bad ASCII Art: /w FaxBot ascii
Spider Gremlin: /w FaxBot spider_gremlin
Swarm of Scarab Beatles: /w FaxBot beatles
Tomb Rat: /w FaxBot tomb_rat
Unemployed Knob Goblin: /w FaxBot beer_lens
Vegetable Gremlin: /w FaxBot vegetable
War Frat Mobile Grill Unit: /w FaxBot grill_unit
War Hippy Elite Fire Spinner: /w FaxBot fire_spinner
War Hippy Spy: /w FaxBot war_hippy_spy
Warbear Officer: /w FaxBot warbear_officer
White Lion: /w FaxBot white_lion
White Snake: /w FaxBot white_snake
Whiny Survivor: /w FaxBot whiny_survivor
Zombie Waltzers: /w FaxBot waltzers

Sorceress's Quest:
Baseball Bat: /w FaxBot baseball
Big Creepy Spider: /w FaxBot spider
Black Adder: /w FaxBot black_adder
Black Panther: /w FaxBot black_panther
Black Widow: /w FaxBot black_widow
Bronzed Locust: /w FaxBot locust
Claw-foot Bathtub: /w FaxBot bathtub
Demonic Icebox: /w FaxBot icebox
Disease-In-The-Box: /w FaxBot disease
Grungy Pirate: /w FaxBot grungy
Handsome Mariachi: /w FaxBot handsomeness
Irate Mariachi: /w FaxBot irate
MagiMechTech MechaMech: /w FaxBot mech
Mariachi Calavera: /w FaxBot calavera
Me4t BegZ0rr: /w FaxBot begzor
Protagonist: /w FaxBot protagonist
Pygmy Assault Squad: /w FaxBot pygmy_assault
Pygmy Blowgunner: /w FaxBot blowgunner
Skullbat: /w FaxBot skullbat
Sub-Assistant Knob Mad Scientist: /w FaxBot firecracker
Tomb Servant: /w FaxBot tomb_servant
Writing Desk: /w FaxBot writing_desk
XXX pr0n: /w FaxBot pron
W Imp: /w FaxBot wimp

Bugbear Invasion:
Ancient Unspeakable Bugbear: /w FaxBot ancient_bugbear
Bugbear Chef: /w FaxBot bugbear_chef

KOLHS:
François Verte, Art Teacher: /w FaxBot art_teacher
Mrs. K, the Chemistry Teacher: /w FaxBot chem_teacher
X-fingered Shop Teacher: /w FaxBot shop_teacher

Bigg's Dig:
Reanimated Baboon Skeleton: /w FaxBot reanim_baboon
Reanimated Bat Skeleton: /w FaxBot reanim_bat
Reanimated Demon Skeleton: /w FaxBot reanim_demon
Reanimated Giant Spider Skeleton: /w FaxBot reanim_spider
Reanimated Serpent Skeleton: /w FaxBot reanim_serpent
Reanimated Wyrm Skeleton: /w FaxBot reanim_wyrm

Rock Event:
Clod Hopper: /w FaxBot clodhopper
Rockfish: /w FaxBot rockfish

The Shivering Timbers:
Toilet-Papered Tree: /w FaxBot tp_tree

Skeleton Invasion:
Five Skeleton Invaders: /w FaxBot skeleton_invaders

Brushfires:
Blazing Bat: /w FaxBot blazing_bat
Fire Servant: /w FaxBot fire_servant
Snakefire in the Grassfire: /w FaxBot snakefire

Misc Aftercore:
Antique Database Server: /w FaxBot database_server
C. H. U. M. Chieftain: /w FaxBot chieftain
Cursed Pirate: /w FaxBot cursed
Evil Spaghetti Cult Middle-Manager: /w FaxBot manager
Four-shadowed mime: /w FaxBot mime
Gnarly Gnome: /w FaxBot gnarly_gnome
Hellseal Pup: /w FaxBot hellpup
Hustled Spectre: /w FaxBot hustled_spectre
Mer-Kin Diver: /w FaxBot merkin_diver
Neptune Flytrap: /w FaxBot neptune_flytrap
Rotund Duck: /w FaxBot rotund
Slime: /w FaxBot slime
Unholy Diver: /w FaxBot unholy_diver

Bounty Hunter Hunter Targets:
Hung-over half-orc hobo: /w FaxBot half_orc
Knight in White Satin: /w FaxBot white_knight
Knob Goblin Embezzler: /w FaxBot embezzler
Large Kobold: /w FaxBot kobold
Smarmy Pirate: /w FaxBot smarmy
Spam Witch: /w FaxBot spam_witch
Triffid: /w FaxBot triffid

Crimbo 2009:
Black-and-White-Ops Penguin: /w FaxBot ops_penguin
Bolt-Cuttin' Elf: /w FaxBot bolt_elf
Cement Cobbler Penguin: /w FaxBot cement_penguin
Mesmerizing Penguin: /w FaxBot mesmerizing
Mob Penguin Arsonist: /w FaxBot penguin_arsonist
Mob Penguin Demolitionist: /w FaxBot demolitionist
Monkey Wrenchin' Elf: /w FaxBot monkey_elf
Propaganda-spewin' Elf: /w FaxBot prop_elf
Undercover Penguin: /w FaxBot undercover_penguin

Crimbo 2010:
Hobelf (CRIMBCO WC): /w FaxBot bathroom_elf
Hobelf (Elf Alley): /w FaxBot hobo_elf

Crimbo 2011:
Fudge Poodle: /w FaxBot fudge_poodle
Fudge Weasel: /w FaxBot fudge_weasel
Swarm of Fudge Wasps: /w FaxBot fudge_wasps
Lollicat: /w FaxBot lollicat
Lolligator: /w FaxBot lolligator
Lollipede: /w FaxBot lollipede
Lolliphaunt: /w FaxBot lolliphaunt
Lolrus: /w FaxBot lolrus

Crimbo 2012:
Tacobuilding Elf: /w FaxBot tacobuilding_elf
Taco-clad Crimbo Elf: /w FaxBot tacoclad_elf
Sign-twirling Crimbo Elf: /w FaxBot sign_elf
Circuit-Soldering Animelf: /w FaxBot circuit_elf
Plastic-Extruding Animelf: /w FaxBot plastic_elf
Quality Control Animelf: /w FaxBot quality_elf
Tiny-Screwing Animelf: /w FaxBot screw_elf
Toy Assembling Animelf: /w FaxBot toy_elf

Crimbo 2013:
High-Ranking Warbear Officer: /w FaxBot high_warbear_officer
Warbear Officer: /w FaxBot warbear_officer

Talk Like A Pirate Day:
Ambulatory Pirate: /w FaxBot ambulatory_pirate

Haunted Sorority House:
Sexy Sorority Ghost: /w FaxBot sexy_ghost
Sexy Sorority Skeleton: /w FaxBot sexy_skeleton
Sexy Sorority Vampire: /w FaxBot sexy_vampire
Sexy Sorority Werewolf: /w FaxBot sexy_werewolf
Sexy Sorority Zombie: /w FaxBot sexy_zombie

Infernal Incursion:
Bullwark Bull Seal: /w FaxBot bulwark_seal
Official Seal: /w FaxBot official_seal
Scout Seal: /w FaxBot scout_seal

Space Odyssey Discotheque:
Awkward Disco Dancer: /w FaxBot awkward_dancer
Flexible Disco Dancer: /w FaxBot flexible_dancer
Stiff Disco Dancer: /w FaxBot stiff_dancer

Wandering Accordionists:
Depressing French Accordionist: /w FaxBot depressing_accordion
Lively Cajun Accordionist: /w FaxBot lively_accordion
Quirky Indie-Rock Accordionist: /w FaxBot quirky_accordion

The Spirit World:
Spirit Bedbug: /w FaxBot spirit_bedbug
Spirit Faucet: /w FaxBot spirit_faucet
Spirit Pea: /w FaxBot spirit_pea

Peripatetic Pasta
Box of Crafty Dinner: /w FaxBot crafty_dinner
Frozen Bag of Tortellini: /w FaxBot tortellini
Possessed Can of Creepy Pasta: /w FaxBot creepy_pasta
Possessed Can of Linguine-Os: /w FaxBot linguine_os
Possessed Jar of Alphredo™: /w FaxBot alphredo

Featured Butts:
Mr. Skullhead: /w FaxBot skullhead
Riff: /w FaxBot riff
1000 ML Butt: /w FaxBot bigbutt
Last edited by weas on Mon Dec 16, 2013 9:12 pm, edited 61 times in total.
Reason: Adding Crimbo 2013 crap
User avatar
stupac2
 
Posts: 509
Joined: Thu Mar 25, 2010 1:59 am
Location: Hayward, CA

Return to Fax Machine Coordination

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron
Install phpBB web hosting